Sabtu, 01 September 2007

Lyle Lovett - It's Not Big It's Large

While music should be and is open for interpretation by the listener, Lovett's new album, IT'S NOT BIG IT'S LARGE, suggests notions of mortality, loss and the fluidity of time. In many of the songs, the past intrudes on the present and the narrator finds strength to deal with the travails of today ... For more detail please visit It's Not Big It's Large at Chatca the largest music resources.

1. Tickle Toe
2. I Will Rise Up / Ain't No More Cane
3. All Downhill
4. Don't Cry A Tear
5. South Texas Girl
6. This Traveling Around
7. Up In Indiana
8. The Alley Song
9. No Big Deal
10. Make It Happy
11. Ain't No More Cane
12. Up In Indiana (acoustic)

Tidak ada komentar: